Nepal Today

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

UCPM MAOIST LEADERS ALLOCATED PORTFOLIOS Kathmandu, 26 June: UCPN Maoist General Secretary is being appointed vice chairman in UCPN Maoist, according to a party meeting of office bearers, Reporters Nepal reports. He is being replaced by Krishna Bahadur Mahara as general secretary. Ram Chandra Jhawho defected from UML has been appointed secretary. Other secretaries are Barsha Man Pun, Tek Bahadur Rayamajhi and Girirajmani Pokhrel. Hishila Yami is being nominated treasurer. nnnn


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home