Nepal Today

Monday, April 29, 2013

FURTHER DETAILS OF UML APPOINTMENT Kathmandu, 29 April: Sanu Shrestha of Kathmandu, Chandra Bahadur Shahi of Mugu, Sherdhan Rai and Rajendra Rai of Bhojpur, Ram Mandal of Mahottari, Ganesh Kamnang of Panchthar, Yak Bahadur Rana of Tanahun, Sher Bahadur Tamang of Sindhupalchowk, and Keshav Shrestha of Chitwan jave been appointed central committee members, according to Surya Thapa of publicity department of the party quoted by The Himalayan Times. Frmer Speaker Subash Nembang and secretary at the party’s organization department Gyan Bhujel. have also been recommended as committee members.s nnnn


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home