Nepal Today

Thursday, June 13, 2013

OTHER MEMBERS OF COMMISSION TO DELINEATE ELECTORAL CONSTITUENCIES Kathmandu, 13 June: Netra Dhital, Dambar Chemjong, Madhunidhi Tiwari, Rajeev Man Singh Malla.are members of the commission to delineate electoral constituencies. The government announced a five-member commission to delineate 240 constituencies for direct elections to the constituent assembly. Nnnn BISHAL RAI SCORES FOR MMC IN GURKHA CUP UPDATE Kathmandu, 13 June: Bisshal Rai scored the solitary goal for MMC in its semifinal victory Thursday against Three Star Club. nnnn


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home