Nepal Today

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Kathmandu, 29 May: Ram Kumar Rajbhandari won the grueling downhill Everest marathon named after first conqueror of Mount Everest Tesing Norgay Sherpa and Edmund Hillary Wednesday. Rajbhandari closked 3:59:45 D.B. Kulung Rai was second with a timing of 4:11:05 and Tirtha Tamang was second runner-timing 4:12:09 As in the [ast Nepalis deominted the long distance race. Three Nepalese led the race unti ,the last. MORE...


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home